Skip to content

Os 10 Melhores Quotes da Temporada

21 21UTC junho 21UTC 2010

Sem ordem de preferência:

“Shut it Down.”

Chloe, em “24”, no episódio (8×24) “3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.”

Don´t think in terms of a beginning and an end because unlike some plot-driven entertainments there is no closure in real life. Not realy…”

Creighton Bernette, em “Treme”, no episódio (1×09) “Wish Someone Would Care”

… and who are you supposed to be?”

Vizinho de Don, em “Mad Men”, no episódio (3×11) “The Gypsy and The Hobo”

Was it all worth it?”

Ellen, em “Damages”, no episódio (3×13) “The Next One’s Gonna Go in Your Throat”

I’m just not the man I thought I was.”

Hank, em “Breaking Bad”, no episódio (3×07) “One Minute”

I’ll see you in another life, brother.”

Jack Sheppard, em “Lost”, no episódio (6×16) “The End – Part 1”

Blow me.”

Jackie, em “Nurse Jackie”, no episódio (2×12) “Years of Service”

And tell the Drama Club their tears will be real today.”

Jeff, em “Community”, no episódio (1×23) “Modern Warfare”

“I’m Larry David. I happen to enjoy wearing women’s panties.”

Larry, em “Curb your Enthusiasm”, no episódio (7×08) “Officer Krupke”

“I learned to read in the O.R. gallery, played in the morgue, I colored with crayons on old E.R. charts. A hospital was my church, my school, my home, my safe place, my sanctuary. I love it here. Correction: loved it here.”

Meredith, em “Grey’s Anatomy”, no episódio (6×23) “Sanctuary”.

2 Comentários
  1. Realmente ótimas frases, especialmente a de “24” que me fez soltar algumas lágrimas, rsrs. Ainda preciso ver o resto de “Treme”, estou muito atrasado na série!

  2. Excelente! O da Chloe foi bem marcante mesmo. Eu amo essa personagem e só me lembro daquela cena na quinta temporada que ela sai do carro morrendo de medo metendo bala pra cima. haha

    A de Damages também foi memorável, assim como a de Grey’s Anatomy foi bem pertinente. A Meredith sempre rende boas quotes, apesar. “So pick Me. Choose Me. Love me.” me arrepia até hoje.

    Ótimo post, parabéns!

Deixe um comentário

